Thanks for Registering!

Thanks for Registering!

We look forward to seeing you at this upcoming Live Online Event

DATE

Saturday, February 3, 2024

 

TIME

Pacific: 11am-3pm
Mountain: 12-4pm
Central:  1-5 pm
Eastern: 2-6pm

 

ZOOM LINK

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82073517301

 

 You will also receive an email with the link before the event.

If you have any questions please email us: hello@dancingrabbit.org