Remembering Tamar

Ten years of sorrow, ten years of healing, ten years of remembering.

 

Please join us for an online remembrance gathering:

Saturday, September 12th, 2020 at 8:30pm (Eastern)

(7:30pm Central, 6:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Pacific)

 

We will share memories and stories, look at pictures, and connect as those who love and miss Tamar.

Please sign up below if you’re interested in attending so we can email you a link to the online event. If you have questions or want to connect with us directly, please email Eva and Amos at eafriedner@verizon.net, Sharón at sfriedner@hampshire.edu, or Danielle & Matt (coordinating team at Dancing Rabbit) at rememberingtamar@dancingrabbit.org.